AMBOgroup schools

Portugal

6 locations here for you

Sever do Vouga

Ambo Training Martial Arts

3740 Sever do Vouga

+351914065617
j.ottenheimer@ambo-group.com

Jeremy Ottenheimer
Headcoach Sever do Vouga

ACDS Black Belt
KMT Instructor

Timetable

Tuesday & Thursday
18.00 – 18.50 h
19.00 – 20.30 h

Saturday
10.30 – 12.00 h

Pombal

Ambo Training Martial Arts

Rua da cavada, 2 granja
Pombal 3100-343

+00351933899940
j.mateus@ambo-group.com

Jorge Mateus
Headcoach Pombal

ACDS Black Belt
ACDS Urban Master
KMT Master
Kubotan Combat Instructor

Timetable

Tuesday
19.00 – 20.30 h ACDS / ACDS Urban

Friday
19.00 – 21.00 h ACDS / ACDS Urban / Kubotan

Ribeira Brava Madeira

ATMA Ribeira Brava

Estrada Regional 104 3,
9350-203 Ribeira Brava

+00351969340689
j.pires@ambo-group.com

Joaquim Pires
Headcoach Ribeira Brava Madeira

KMT Master
ACDS Black Belt
ACDS Urban Master

Timetable

Monday & Wednesday
20.00 – 22.00 h

Friday
19.00 – 21.00 h

Tania Pestana
KMT Instructor
ACDS Urban Instructor

Argélio Gouveia
KMT Instructor
ACDS Urban Instructor

Funchal

Conjunto Habitacional de Santo Amaro

Travessa Dr. Gastão Deus Figueira, Loja R/C
Santo António
9020-414 Funchal

+00351969340689
j.pires@ambo-group.com

Joaquim Pires
Headcoach Ribeira Brava Madeira

KMT Master
ACDS Black Belt
ACDS Urban Master

Timetable

Tuesday & Thursday
20.30 – 22.30 h

Friday
19.30 – 21.30 h

Tania Pestana
KMT Instructor
ACDS Urban Instructor

Argélio Gouveia
KMT Instructor
ACDS Urban Instructor

Albergaria a Velha

Ambo Training Martial Arts

Rua Eça de Quierós
Albergaria-a-Velha (freguesia)
3850-137 Albergaria-a-Velha

+00351916445956
j.almeida.pt@ambo-group.com

Joào Almeida
Headcoach Albergaria a Velha

Instrutor KMT
ACDS Brown Belt

Timetable

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
19.00 – 20.30 h

Oliveira de Frades

Ambo Training Martial Arts

Travassòs
3680-170 ATMA Oliveira de Frades

+00351931449623
h.silva@ambo-group.com

Hernani Silva
Headcoach Oliveira de Frades

KMT Instructor
ACDS Urban Instructor
ACDS Black Belt

Timetable

Tuesday & Friday
18.00 – 18.45 h ACDS & AFFC up to 14 years
19.00 – 20.00 h ACDS & AFFC adults

 

International

Amaro Bento
Beco da Rua Nossa Sra de Fátima 28
3740-218 Sever do Vouga
PORTUGAL

00351915169077
a.bento@ambo-group.com

Germany

Stefan Heinen, Freefight Stolberg
Hermannstraße 5
52222 Stolberg
GERMANY

0049 163 2161263
s.heinen@ambo-group.com

Switzerland

Marianne Suremann
Alte Winterthurerstrasse 88
8309 Nürensdorf
SCHWEIZ

079 677 35 25
m.suremann@ambo-group.com

Portugal

Amaro Bento
Beco da Rua Nossa Sra de Fátima S/N
3740-218 Sever do Vouga
PORTUGAL

00351915169077
a.bento@ambo-group.com

Courses & Events

Courses & Events of AMBOgroup
2020 – 2021

Take a look at our current overview